Happy New Year – OOTD

DSC_0787

HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVELIES

(english version below)

Hallo ihr Lieben!

Erst einmal wünsche ich euch natürlich ein frohes neues und erfolgreiches Jahr 2015.

Gleich zu Beginn möchte ich mich bei euch bedanken. Wir haben die 300 Follower geknackt und über 9000 wunderbare Menschen waren im letzten Jahr auf meinem Blog. Vielen lieben Dank dafür!

Ich würde mich riesig freuen, wenn ihr weiter fleißig mitlest! 🙂

Silvester habe ich dieses Jahr ganz ruhig und entspannt im Familienkreis verbracht. Und ich muss sagen, es war einer der schönsten Silvesterabende bisher.

Wie habt ihr Silvester verbracht?

Heute gibt es einen kleinen Outfitpost. Perfekt für einen ausgiebigen Winterspaziergang.

Eure Jess

DSC_0779

DSC_0778

DSC_0804

DSC_0774Hat: Seeberger

Scarf: Springfield

Glasses: Ray Ban

Coat: Zara

Boots: Zara

Pants: H&M

Hello Lovelies,

first of all I want to wish you a happy and successful new year 2015. I want to start this entry with a big thank you! Over 300 beautiful people are reading my blog and almost 9000 wonderful people have been on my blog the last year.  Thank you sooo much for this!

It would be absolutely awesome if you would keep on reading my entrys.

This year I spent  New Years Eve with my family. And I have to say that it was one of the most beautiful NYEs so far. How did you spend NYE?

Today I will post a cute outfit that’s just perfect for a walk in this winter wonderland.

Stay healthy!

Jess

12 thoughts on “Happy New Year – OOTD

Leave a Reply

