Vienna Fashion Show

(English version below)

Regen, grauer Himmel, die Temperaturen werden kühler. Der Sommer ist in Wien eindeutig vorbei. Den Herbst begrüße ich mit einem weinen und einem lachenden Auge.Weinend, weil der Sommer viel zu kurz war. Lachend, weil Herbst Fashion Week Zeit heißt! Ich muss leider zugeben, dass Wien in Sachen Mode noch einiges an Nachholbedarf im internationalen Vergleich hat. Nichtsdestotrotz hat das Ganze den Vorteil, dass man in fast alle Schauen der Fashion Week durch Ticketkauf hineindarf. Diese Chance habe ich dieses Jahr ergriffen und mit einer lieben Freundin Fashionshows bekannter lokaler Designer zu besucht.

Und ich muss sagen: Wow! Einige der Shows haben mich wirklich umgehauen. Ein paar der Highlights möchte ich euch deshalb gerne zeigen. Kurze Randinfo: Ich habe jetzt einen neuen Instagram Account für den Blog 🙂 Freue mich über jeden Follower von euch :*  (jessjessmess_blog)

Rain, grey sky, the temperatures are sinking. Summer in vienna is definitely over and I have mixed feelings about fall coming up. I’m sad because this years summer was quite too short and on the other hand I’m happy because fall means time for fashion week! I have to admit that vienna is not the greatest fashion city I know and in my opinion it’s lagging a little behind. But nevertheless this has the advantage that it’s possible to buy tickets to almost all the shows during the vienna fashion week. I took this chance and visited a few shows with a good friend of mine. And I have to say. Wow! Some of the shows really blew me away. Because of that I want to share a few of my personal highlights with you. Short side info: I got a new instagram account and I would be really happy to have you as my new follower 🙂 (jessjessmess_blog)

DSC_0246 DSC_0250 DSC_0256

Prototype Schumacher and Elfenkleid

DSC_0382 DSC_0387 DSC_0410 DSC_0424 DSC_0445 DSC_0461 DSC_0469 DSC_0474 DSC_0483

Stay classy and beautiful!

Jess

2 thoughts on “Vienna Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

